9ab1bcbd5e · 优化提交预检、废卡按钮置灰与等待超时提示 · Updated 2026-09-09 23:45:25 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?